Black vinyl 2023 release
Black vinyl 2023 release
Consign To Oblivion
Artist: Epica
Format: Vinyl
New: Available $35.98

Formats and Editions


1. Hunab K'u (A New Age Dawns) [Prologue]
2. Dance of Fate
3. The Last Crusade (A New Age Dawns Part I)
4. Solitary Ground
5. Blank Infinity
6. Force of the Shore
7. Quietus
8. Mother of Light (A New Age Dawns Part II)
9. Trois Vierges (feat. Roy Khan)
10. Another Me (In Lack'ech)
11. Consign to Oblivion (A New Age Dawns Part III)
12. Palladium
13. Linger (Orchestral Version)
14. Crystal Mountain (Orchestral Version)
15. Solitary Ground (Remix)

More Info:

Black vinyl 2023 release
back to top